Film Funding

Contact

  •  Brigitta  Manthey

    Brigitta Manthey

    Funding Executive
    Development, Production (especially Eastern European Co-Productions), German-Polish Film

    Tel: +49 331 743 87 22

    b.manthey@medienboard.de

  •  Oliver  Zeller

    Oliver Zeller

    Funding Executive
    Focus on Digital Film Production, International Co-Production, High End Series, Production, Development

    Tel: +49 331743 87 86

    o.zeller@medienboard.de

  •  Daniel  Saltzwedel

    Daniel Saltzwedel

    Funding Executive
    High End Series, Drama and Development and Production of documentary formats (national/international)

    Tel: +49 331 74387 80

    d.saltzwedel@medienboard.de

  •  Andrea  Mallwitz

    Andrea Mallwitz

    Backoffice

    Tel: +49 331 74387 20

    a.mallwitz@medienboard.de

  •  Jana  Ziebart

    Jana Ziebart

    Backoffice

    Tel: +49 331 74387 26

    j.ziebart@medienboard.de

  •  Emilie  Harms

    Emilie Harms

    Backoffice

    Tel: +49 331 74387 18

    e.harms@medienboard.de

Film Funding

The Film Funding division supports films and film-related projects in the categories of script and project development, production, and distribution and sales, as well as additional projects. It provides advice for filmmakers on financial questions, works to ensure the film industry’s further artistic and business development, represents Berlin-Brandenburg as a key media location at markets and festivals in Germany and abroad and supports cross-border and cross-industry networking.