Film


Contact

  • Kirsten Niehuus

    Managing Director Film Funding

    Tel: +49 (0)331-743 87 10

    k.niehuus@medienboard.de

  • Christian Berg

    Coordinator Film Funding
    Commissioner for Cinemas, Distribution, International Co-Productions, Animation

    Tel: +49 (0)331-743 87 23

    c.berg@medienboard.de

  • Anja Dörken

    Funding Advisor
    Newcomers, Development, Production

    Tel: +49 (0)331 74387 24

    a.doerken@medienboard.de

  • Veronika Grob

    Funding Advisor
    Newcomers, Serial Drama, Development, Production

    Tel: +49 (0)331-743 87 21

    v.grob@medienboard.de

  • Dr. Teresa Hoefert de Turégano

    Funding Advisor
    International Co-Production, Development, Experimental Film

    Tel: +49 (0)331-743 87 25

    t.hoefert-de-turegano@medienboard.de

  • Brigitta Manthey

    Funding Advisor
    Development, Production (especially Eastern European Co-Productions), German-Polish Film

    Tel: +49 331 743 87 22

    b.manthey@medienboard.de

  • Oliver Zeller

    Funding Advisor
    International Co-Production, Serial Drama, Production, Development

    Tel: +49 (0)331-743 87 86

    o.zeller@medienboard.de

  • Andrea Mallwitz

    Assistance Film Funding

    Tel: +49 (0)331 74387 20

    a.mallwitz@medienboard.de

  • Sophie Deutschendorf

    Assistance Film Funding

    Tel: +49 331 74387 26

    s.deutschendorf@medienboard.de

Press Contact

  • Ricarda Nowak

    Head of Communication and Press Film Funding (in representation for Mareike Jung - Parental leave)

    Tel: +49 331 743 87 72

    r.nowak@medienboard.de

  • Antonia Dedenbach

    Communication and Press
    Film Funding / Video-PR / Publications

    Tel: +49 331 74387 73

    a.dedenbach@medienboard.de


The artist-in-residence programme offers selected filmmakers the opportunity to gather international experience and make industry contacts, bringing together young artists from Berlin-Brandenburg and partner regions.


Berlin Brandenburg Film Commission

First contact point for film teams, with databases for film locations, current productions, film professionals, and addresses. Additionally facilitates film permits, and offers industry coaching.


News