Film


Contact

  • Kirsten  Niehuus

    Kirsten Niehuus

    Managing Director Film Funding

    Tel: +49 (0)331-743 87 10

    k.niehuus@medienboard.de

  • Christian  Berg

    Christian Berg

    Coordinator Film Funding
    Commissioner for Cinemas, Distribution, International Co-Productions, Animation

    Tel: +49 (0)331-743 87 23

    c.berg@medienboard.de

  • Anja  Dörken

    Anja Dörken

    Funding Advisor
    Newcomers, Development, Production

    Tel: +49 (0)331 74387 24

    a.doerken@medienboard.de

  • Veronika  Grob

    Veronika Grob

    Funding Advisor
    Newcomers, Serial Drama, Development, Production

    Tel: +49 (0)331-743 87 21

    v.grob@medienboard.de

  • Dr. Teresa  Hoefert de Turégano

    Dr. Teresa Hoefert de Turégano

    Funding Advisor
    International Co-Production, Development, Experimental Film

    Tel: +49 (0)331-743 87 25

    t.hoefert-de-turegano@medienboard.de

  • Brigitta  Manthey

    Brigitta Manthey

    Funding Advisor
    Development, Production (especially Eastern European Co-Productions), German-Polish Film

    Tel: +49 331 743 87 22

    b.manthey@medienboard.de

  • Oliver  Zeller

    Oliver Zeller

    Funding Advisor
    International Co-Production, Serial Drama, Production, Development

    Tel: +49 (0)331-743 87 86

    o.zeller@medienboard.de

  • Andrea  Mallwitz

    Andrea Mallwitz

    Assistance Film Funding

    Tel: +49 (0)331 74387 20

    a.mallwitz@medienboard.de

  • Kristin  Beutel

    Kristin Beutel

    Assistance Film Funding

    Tel: +49 (0)331-743 87 26

    k.beutel@medienboard.de

Press Contact

  • Mareike  Jung

    Mareike Jung

    Head of Communication and Press Film Funding

    Tel: +49 331 74387 72

    m.jung@medienboard.de

  • Ricarda  Nowak

    Ricarda Nowak

    Communication and Press Film Funding

    Tel: +49 331 743 87 70

    r.nowak@medienboard.de

  • Antonia  Dedenbach

    Antonia Dedenbach

    Communication and Press Film Funding in representation for Carena Brenner (Parental leave) / Video-PR

    Tel: +49 331 74387 73

    a.dedenbach@medienboard.de


The artist-in-residence programme offers selected filmmakers the opportunity to gather international experience and make industry contacts, bringing together young artists from Berlin-Brandenburg and partner regions.


Berlin Brandenburg Film Commission

First contact point for film teams, with databases for film locations, current productions, film professionals, and addresses. Additionally facilitates film permits, and offers industry coaching.


News