DE

Press - Page 11 of 21

 Dr. Carena  Brenner

Dr. Carena Brenner
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 743 87 70
c.brenner@medienboard.de

 Mareike  Jung

Mareike Jung
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 72
m.jung@medienboard.de

 Gina  Schad

Gina Schad
Communications New Media Funding

Parental leave representation Laura Liebe

Tel: +49 331 743 87 62
g.schad@medienboard.de

 Antonia  Dedenbach

Antonia Dedenbach
Communications Film Funding / AV Content

Tel: +49 331 74387 73
a.dedenbach@medienboard.de

 Katharina  Deparade

Katharina Deparade
Online Communications

Tel: +49 331 74387 74
k.deparade@medienboard.de

 Ulrike  Linzer

Ulrike Linzer
Communications New Media Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 71
u.linzer@medienboard.de

Publications
Subscribe Photos and Logos Studies

Pressemeldung/ Fördermeldung/ Film & Kino/

Spot on for the Berlin-Brandenburg dream factory! Cameras are running hot all around the city & state

Hollywood temperatures have arrived! The sun shines 16 hours a day over Berlin-Brandenburg and transforms the capital region into a giant film studio. The shooting boom of cinema films and high-end ...

Serielle Formate/ Pressemeldung/ Fördermeldung/

New material for all screens: Medienboard supports eight serial formats

Medienboard has supported eight projects with a total of 353,000 euros in its second round of funding for series formats in the sector of new media funding.

 

Pressemeldung/ Games & Digitales/

Canada and Germany reopen digital media codevelopment and coproduction incentive

Potsdam / Tel Aviv, June 3, 2019 - Medienboard Berlin-Brandenburg (MBB) and the Canada Media Fund (CMF) announced today the reopening of their incentive for the codevelopment and coproduction of ...

Pressemeldung/ Film & Kino/

Three Medienboard-funded films win in Cannes!

The Medienboard-funded thriller “Little Joe” by Jessica Hausner had lead actress Emily Beecham winning the award for Best Actress in the 2019 Cannes competition!

Pressemeldung/ Film & Kino/

15 German Film Awards for 4 Medienboard-funded films

Berlin/Potsdam – Filmpreis is coming home! Great family reunion in the film capital, glamorous gala and LOLAs in gold, silver and bronze! Berlin-Brandenburg’s film makers distinguished with 15 German ...

Archive