DE

Press - Page 21 of 21

 Dr. Carena  Brenner

Dr. Carena Brenner
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 743 87 70
c.brenner@medienboard.de

 Mareike  Jung

Mareike Jung
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 72
m.jung@medienboard.de

 Gina  Schad

Gina Schad
Communications New Media Funding

Parental leave representation Laura Liebe

Tel: +49 331 743 87 62
g.schad@medienboard.de

 Antonia  Dedenbach

Antonia Dedenbach
Communications Film Funding / AV Content

Tel: +49 331 74387 73
a.dedenbach@medienboard.de

 Katharina  Deparade

Katharina Deparade
Online Communications

Tel: +49 331 74387 74
k.deparade@medienboard.de

 Ulrike  Linzer

Ulrike Linzer
Communications New Media Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 71
u.linzer@medienboard.de

Publications
Subscribe Photos and Logos Studies

6 Medienboard-funded films at Toronto International Film Festival

Emma Watson frees Daniel Brühl from the clutches of a German cult in Chile – in the world premiere of Florian Gallenberger's "Colonia" at the Toronto Film Festival. Plus, the festival will present 5 ...

Media Dialogue Berlin @ Circus HalliGalli Studio in Berlin

At the Media Dialogue organized by the Medienboard and the IHK Berlin on September 10, 2015 at 7pm, interested individuals can get a behind-the-scenes look at the Circus HalliGalli studio and find out ...

Hans-Dietrich Genscher to open Medienboard funded M100 Colloquium

Hans-Dietrich Genscher, former German Foreign Minister and Vice Chancellor will open the M100 Sanssouci Colloquium on 17 September. His speech will address the question of “Potsdam 1945 and the 70 ...

Webseries Launch "How To Make It In: Berlin"

New-York-based media professional Justine Simonson is one of four stipend recipients involved in our exchange program known as "Berlin Capital Region – New York, New York – Berlin Capital Region". As ...

Archive