DE

Press

 Dr. Carena  Brenner

Dr. Carena Brenner
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 743 87 70
c.brenner@medienboard.de

 Mareike  Jung

Mareike Jung
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 72
m.jung@medienboard.de

 Gina  Schad

Gina Schad
Communications New Media Funding

Parental leave representation Laura Liebe

Tel: +49 331 743 87 62
g.schad@medienboard.de

 Antonia  Dedenbach

Antonia Dedenbach
Communications Film Funding / AV Content

Tel: +49 331 74387 73
a.dedenbach@medienboard.de

 Katharina  Deparade

Katharina Deparade
Online Communications

Tel: +49 331 74387 74
k.deparade@medienboard.de

 Ulrike  Linzer

Ulrike Linzer
Communications New Media Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 71
u.linzer@medienboard.de

Publications
Subscribe Photos and Logos Studies

News en/ Serielle Formate/ Pressemeldung/ TV/ Film & Kino/

Opportunities and challenges of film funding in the 21st century – film and series location Berlin-Brandenburg headed for a successful future

Ch-ch-changes! The film and series location Berlin-Brandenburg is heading into a new decade with a growing series market, new players and an industry gradually committing itself to gender equality, ...

News en/ Pressemeldung/ Fördermeldung/ Games & Digitales/

New media funding: Series, games, VR and multi-platform content – Medienboard supports 8 projects with roughly half a million euros

New year, new content: the first 2020 new media funding round supports 8 projects with 482,000 euros, among them the 3rd season of “Wir sind jetzt” (“We Are Now”), the new game by the creators of ...

Archive