DE

Press

 Dr. Carena  Brenner

Dr. Carena Brenner
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 743 87 70
c.brenner@medienboard.de

 Mareike  Jung

Mareike Jung
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 72
m.jung@medienboard.de

 Gina  Schad

Gina Schad
Communications New Media Funding

Parental leave representation Laura Liebe

Tel: +49 331 743 87 62
g.schad@medienboard.de

 Antonia  Dedenbach

Antonia Dedenbach
Communications Film Funding / AV Content

Tel: +49 331 74387 73
a.dedenbach@medienboard.de

 Ulrike  Linzer

Ulrike Linzer
Communications New Media Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 71
u.linzer@medienboard.de

 Insa  Bortfeldt

Insa Bortfeldt
Online Communication & Illustration

Ad interim for Katharina Deparade

Tel: +49 331 74387 74
i.bortfeldt@medienboard.de

Publications
Subscribe Photos and Logos Studies

Film & Kino/

Oscar nomination for the MBB-funded co-production “Spencer”

Kristen Stewart has been nominated for an Oscar for Best Actress in a Leading Role for “Spencer” (Komplizen Film). She appears in front of the camera as Lady Di in Pablo Larraín’s biopic, which was ...

Film & Kino/ Pressemeldung/

2021 Record for Berlin-Brandenburg as a Film Location! Highly promising start into the 2022 Film and Series Year

Despite the major Corona challenge in 2021, the film industry in Berlin-Brandenburg is booming. And the 2022 shooting season starts with MBB funding of EUR 8.4 million for a total of 31 projects!

Archive