DE

Press

 Dr. Carena  Brenner

Dr. Carena Brenner
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 743 87 70
c.brenner@medienboard.de

 Mareike  Jung

Mareike Jung
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 72
m.jung@medienboard.de

 Gina  Schad

Gina Schad
Communications New Media Funding

Parental leave representation Laura Liebe

Tel: +49 331 743 87 62
g.schad@medienboard.de

 Antonia  Dedenbach

Antonia Dedenbach
Communications Film Funding / AV Content

Tel: +49 331 74387 73
a.dedenbach@medienboard.de

 Ulrike  Linzer

Ulrike Linzer
Communications New Media Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 71
u.linzer@medienboard.de

 Insa  Bortfeldt

Insa Bortfeldt
Online Communication & Illustration

Ad interim for Katharina Deparade

Tel: +49 331 74387 74
i.bortfeldt@medienboard.de

Publications
Subscribe Photos and Logos Studies

Games & Digitales/

MBB-funded residency programme “The Rabbit” for developers of games is starting in Brandenburg

15 game developers will dive deep down the rabbit hole and work on the game of their dreams during the MBB-funded residency programme at the Coconat Space in Bad Belzig – from the concept via the Game ...

Games & Digitales/

In 2021, the MBB’s New Media Funding records a record year

The MBB is keeping its fingers crossed for all developers nominated for the 2022 German Computer Game Prize and is pleased with the results in the area of new media funding.

Film & Kino/

German film funds  support Ukrainian film community with 100.000 Euros

In light of the humanitarian emergency and war in Ukraine, solidarity is more important than ever: the German film funds strongly condemn Putin's invasion and wish to send a sign of solidarity with ...

Filmförderung/ Film & Kino/ Pressemeldung/

German film funds: Another 100,000 Euros for the Ukrainian film industry

The "International Coalition for Filmmakers at Risk" has already supported a total of 108 Ukrainian filmmakers through its Emergency Fund. After already contributing 100,000 Euros to the fund in ...

Archive