DE

Press

 Dr. Carena  Brenner

Dr. Carena Brenner
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 743 87 70
c.brenner@medienboard.de

 Mareike  Jung

Mareike Jung
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 72
m.jung@medienboard.de

 Gina  Schad

Gina Schad
Communications New Media Funding

Parental leave representation Laura Liebe

Tel: +49 331 743 87 62
g.schad@medienboard.de

 Antonia  Dedenbach

Antonia Dedenbach
Communications Film Funding / AV Content

Tel: +49 331 74387 73
a.dedenbach@medienboard.de

 Katharina  Deparade

Katharina Deparade
Online Communications

Tel: +49 331 74387 74
k.deparade@medienboard.de

 Ulrike  Linzer

Ulrike Linzer
Communications New Media Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 71
u.linzer@medienboard.de

Publications
Subscribe Photos and Logos Studies

Pressemeldung/ Film & Kino/

Berlin-Brandenburg shooting season 2019 is on! Medienboard funding 39 projects with 6 million euros

Berlin/Potsdam – In its 2nd 2019 film funding round, Medienboard promised funding of a total of 6 million euros to 39 projects. The 22 projects receiving production grants include 16 cinema films and ...

Pressemeldung/ Games & Digitales/

“Trüberbrook” by bildundtonfabrik wins DCP 2019 in the category “Best German Game” & “Best Staging”

Press release of 09 April 2019

Medienboard-funded game “Trüberbrook” & Berlin developers’ conference A MAZE. awarded the German Computer Game Award 2019!
Berlin/Potsdam - Tonight at Berlin’s ...

Archive