DE

Press

 Dr. Carena  Brenner

Dr. Carena Brenner
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 743 87 70
c.brenner@medienboard.de

 Mareike  Jung

Mareike Jung
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 72
m.jung@medienboard.de

 Gina  Schad

Gina Schad
Communications New Media Funding

Parental leave representation Laura Liebe

Tel: +49 331 743 87 62
g.schad@medienboard.de

 Antonia  Dedenbach

Antonia Dedenbach
Communications Film Funding / AV Content

Tel: +49 331 74387 73
a.dedenbach@medienboard.de

 Ulrike  Linzer

Ulrike Linzer
Communications New Media Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 71
u.linzer@medienboard.de

 Insa  Bortfeldt

Insa Bortfeldt
Online Communication & Illustration

Ad interim for Katharina Deparade

Tel: +49 331 74387 74
i.bortfeldt@medienboard.de

Publications
Subscribe Photos and Logos Studies

Film & Kino/ Pressemeldung/ Fördermeldung/

MBB funds new films and high-end series with 5,1 million Euros

With 5.1 million euros in funding for 32 film and series projects, MBB is ringing in the high season of filming in the capital region - in its 2nd funding session of the year. New productions are ...

Filmförderung/ Film & Kino/

6 MBB-funded films at the 75th Cannes Film Festival

6 Medienboard-funded films will be shown in the official programme of the 75th Cannes Film Festival!

Film & Kino/ Pressemeldung/

We love cinematic diversity! EUR 1.5 million for the Berlin-Brandenburg Cinema Programme Award!

With a total of EUR 1.5 million, MBB is providing top prizes for the Berlin-Brandenburg Cinema Programme Awards for the 3rd time. The dedicated work, great perseverance and creativity of the ...

Archive