DE

Press

 Dr. Carena  Brenner

Dr. Carena Brenner
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 743 87 70
c.brenner@medienboard.de

 Mareike  Jung

Mareike Jung
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 72
m.jung@medienboard.de

 Gina  Schad

Gina Schad
Communications New Media Funding

Parental leave representation Laura Liebe

Tel: +49 331 743 87 62
g.schad@medienboard.de

 Antonia  Dedenbach

Antonia Dedenbach
Communications Film Funding / AV Content

Tel: +49 331 74387 73
a.dedenbach@medienboard.de

 Ulrike  Linzer

Ulrike Linzer
Communications New Media Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 71
u.linzer@medienboard.de

 Insa  Bortfeldt

Insa Bortfeldt
Online Communication & Illustration

Ad interim for Katharina Deparade

Tel: +49 331 74387 74
i.bortfeldt@medienboard.de

Publications
Subscribe Photos and Logos Studies

Film & Kino/ Pressemeldung/

4 prizes for MBB-funded films in Cannes! “Triangle of Sadness” wins the Golden Palm!

Fulminant conclusion to the anniversary edition of Cannes with the Golden Palm for Ruben Östlund’s MBB-funded film “Triangle of Sadness”, a co-production with Berlin-based Essential Filmproduktion. ...

Film & Kino/ Pressemeldung/

47 LOLA nominations for 13 MBB-funded films

LOLA-licious ... The German Film Academy has announced the nominations for the 2022 German Film Award. With a total of 47 nominations, 13 Medienboard-funded films are in the running for a LOLA.

Archive