DE

Press

 Dr. Carena  Brenner

Dr. Carena Brenner
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 743 87 70
c.brenner@medienboard.de

 Mareike  Jung

Mareike Jung
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 72
m.jung@medienboard.de

 Gina  Schad

Gina Schad
Communications New Media Funding

Parental leave representation Laura Liebe

Tel: +49 331 743 87 62
g.schad@medienboard.de

 Antonia  Dedenbach

Antonia Dedenbach
Communications Film Funding / AV Content

Tel: +49 331 74387 73
a.dedenbach@medienboard.de

 Katharina  Deparade

Katharina Deparade
Online Communications

Tel: +49 331 74387 74
k.deparade@medienboard.de

 Ulrike  Linzer

Ulrike Linzer
Communications New Media Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 71
u.linzer@medienboard.de

Publications
Subscribe Photos and Logos Studies

News en/ Serielle Formate/ Pressemeldung/ TV/ Film & Kino/ Games & Digitales/

Medienboard presents annual balance 2018

15 years of Medienboard ... and Berlin-Brandenburg is the top location for series and games, thanks to the film and media creators of the capital region!

 

Archive