DE

Press

 Dr. Carena  Brenner

Dr. Carena Brenner
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 743 87 70
c.brenner@medienboard.de

 Mareike  Jung

Mareike Jung
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 72
m.jung@medienboard.de

 Gina  Schad

Gina Schad
Communications New Media Funding

Parental leave representation Laura Liebe

Tel: +49 331 743 87 62
g.schad@medienboard.de

 Antonia  Dedenbach

Antonia Dedenbach
Communications Film Funding / AV Content

Tel: +49 331 74387 73
a.dedenbach@medienboard.de

 Ulrike  Linzer

Ulrike Linzer
Communications New Media Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 71
u.linzer@medienboard.de

 Insa  Bortfeldt

Insa Bortfeldt
Online Communication & Illustration

Ad interim for Katharina Deparade

Tel: +49 331 74387 74
i.bortfeldt@medienboard.de

Publications
Subscribe Photos and Logos Studies

Film & Kino/ Pressemeldung/ Fördermeldung/

5,4 million Euros of MBB funding for new film and highend series projects

€ 4.3 million of the € 5,4 million in funding go to 8 feature films and 4 new highend series projects. Hollywood is currently shooting the 5th part of the “Hunger Games” series here: For “The Hunger ...

Archive