DE

Press

 Dr. Carena  Brenner

Dr. Carena Brenner
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 743 87 70
c.brenner@medienboard.de

 Mareike  Jung

Mareike Jung
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 72
m.jung@medienboard.de

 Gina  Schad

Gina Schad
Communications New Media Funding

Parental leave representation Laura Liebe

Tel: +49 331 743 87 62
g.schad@medienboard.de

 Antonia  Dedenbach

Antonia Dedenbach
Communications Film Funding / AV Content

Tel: +49 331 74387 73
a.dedenbach@medienboard.de

 Ulrike  Linzer

Ulrike Linzer
Communications New Media Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 71
u.linzer@medienboard.de

 Insa  Bortfeldt

Insa Bortfeldt
Online Communication & Illustration

Ad interim for Katharina Deparade

Tel: +49 331 74387 74
i.bortfeldt@medienboard.de

Publications
Subscribe Photos and Logos Studies

News en/ Serielle Formate/ Pressemeldung/ Film & Kino/ Games & Digitales/

MBB Berlinale party & pre-Christmas industry meet-up cancelled

Due to the current coronavirus situation, the pre-Christmas party as well as the Medienboard party on the occasion of the 2021 Berlinale will not take place as per tradition.

News en/ Pressemeldung/ Film & Kino/

German-Polish Film Fund supports 3 new projects

In the second 2020 funding round, Medienboard, the Mitteldeutsche Medienförderung, the German Federal Film Board and the Polish Film Institute funded three film projects with a total of 163,000 euros ...

News en/ Event/ Serielle Formate/ Pressemeldung/ Games & Digitales/

Call for Applications “Canadian-German Virtual Exchange” from 25 to 27 November 2020

Medienboard Berlin-Brandenburg offers interactive digital media producers and developers based in Berlin and Brandenburg the opportunity to make new connections with Canada from 25 to 27 November ...

Archive