DE

Press

 Dr. Carena  Brenner

Dr. Carena Brenner
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 743 87 70
c.brenner@medienboard.de

 Mareike  Jung

Mareike Jung
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 72
m.jung@medienboard.de

 Gina  Schad

Gina Schad
Communications New Media Funding

Parental leave representation Laura Liebe

Tel: +49 331 743 87 62
g.schad@medienboard.de

 Antonia  Dedenbach

Antonia Dedenbach
Communications Film Funding / AV Content

Tel: +49 331 74387 73
a.dedenbach@medienboard.de

 Katharina  Deparade

Katharina Deparade
Online Communications

Tel: +49 331 74387 74
k.deparade@medienboard.de

 Ulrike  Linzer

Ulrike Linzer
Communications New Media Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 71
u.linzer@medienboard.de

Publications
Subscribe Photos and Logos Studies

Pressemeldung/ Games & Digitales/

Canadian-German Virtual Exchange

With the first Canadian-German Virtual Exchange, the Medienboard brings together Canadian and German companies from the interactive digital media sector

News en/ Pressemeldung/ Fördermeldung/ Film & Kino/

The 10th Edition of German-Turkish Co-Production Development Fund supports 3 new Film Projects

The German-Turkish Co-Production Development Fund, Established by the Medienboard Berlin-Brandenburg, the Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein and the Istanbul Film Festival - Meetings on the ...

Fördermeldung/ Film & Kino/

10th edition of german-turkish co-production development fund supports 3 new film projects

The German-Turkish Co-Production Development Fund, Established by the Medienboard Berlin-Brandenburg, the Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein and the Istanbul Film Festival - Meetings on the ...

Pressemeldung/ Games & Digitales/

Seven.One Entertainment Group is a new partner of Medienboard’s new media funding: Joint funding pot and Digital Pitch Days launching

Creative Help. Medienboard Berlin-Brandenburg’s new media funding and the Seven.One Entertainment Group jointly support the production landscape in Berlin-Brandenburg. The goal of the cooperation, ...

Archive