DE

Press

 Dr. Carena  Brenner

Dr. Carena Brenner
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 743 87 70
c.brenner@medienboard.de

 Mareike  Jung

Mareike Jung
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 72
m.jung@medienboard.de

 Gina  Schad

Gina Schad
Communications New Media Funding

Parental leave representation Laura Liebe

Tel: +49 331 743 87 62
g.schad@medienboard.de

 Antonia  Dedenbach

Antonia Dedenbach
Communications Film Funding / AV Content

Tel: +49 331 74387 73
a.dedenbach@medienboard.de

 Ulrike  Linzer

Ulrike Linzer
Communications New Media Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 71
u.linzer@medienboard.de

 Insa  Bortfeldt

Insa Bortfeldt
Online Communication & Illustration

Ad interim for Katharina Deparade

Tel: +49 331 74387 74
i.bortfeldt@medienboard.de

Publications
Subscribe Photos and Logos Studies

Film & Kino/ Serielle Formate/ Alle Meldungen/ Pressemeldung/ TV/

Berlin provides 10 million euros for film and television default fund

On the basis of a proposal by the governing mayor of Berlin, Michael Müller, the senate decided to make 10 million euros available for the film default funds I and II. This will allow for a mitigation ...

News en/ Film & Kino/ Pressemeldung/

Medienboard funds artistic and experimental films by Laura Poitras, Cyprien Gaillard, Ute Aurand and Bernhard Sallmann

Once a year the Medienboard funds artistic and experimental films in a special funding round. 12 new projects have been supported with a total of 250,000 euros.

Film & Kino/ Pressemeldung/

2 European Film Awards for Medienboard-funded films

And the European Film Awards 2020 go to...! The grand finale of the digital European Film Awards from the Berlin Futurium honours 2 Medienboard-funded films – congratulations to “Undine” and “Berlin ...

Pressemeldung/ Games & Digitales/

New Media is putting together big funding package in December: 23 series, games, VR and multi-platform projects will be supported with around 1.2 million euros

Big funding finale at the end of the year: With new games, series, VR and multi-platform projects from the capital region, things are getting artful and informative, exciting and playful! In its fifth ...

Archive