DE

Press

 Dr. Carena  Brenner

Dr. Carena Brenner
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 743 87 70
c.brenner@medienboard.de

 Mareike  Jung

Mareike Jung
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 72
m.jung@medienboard.de

 Laura  Liebe

Laura Liebe
Press and Communications New Media Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 62
l.liebe@medienboard.de

 Ulrike  Linzer

Ulrike Linzer
Communications New Media Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 71
u.linzer@medienboard.de

 Antonia  Dedenbach

Antonia Dedenbach
Communications Film Funding / AV Content

Tel: +49 331 74387 73
a.dedenbach@medienboard.de

 Moritz  Hartmann

Moritz Hartmann
Online Communications

Tel: +49 331 74387 74
m.hartmann@medienboard.de

 Antonia  Heinicke

Antonia Heinicke
Working Student

Tel: + 49 157 805 491 41
a.heinicke@medienboard.de

Publications
Subscribe Photos and Logos Studies
No news available.

Archive