Press

News and Press Releases

2015

2016

2017

Infotheque

Here you can find Medienboard publications, photos and logos, facts about the media location Berlin-Brandenburg, news and videos.

Subscribe to our Press Releases

Interested in our press releases? If so, subscribe to our mailing list!


Contact

  • Laura  Winkler

    Laura Winkler

    Head of Communication and Press Media Development

    Tel: +49 331 74387 62

    l.winkler@medienboard.de

  • Ricarda  Nowak

    Ricarda Nowak

    Head of Communication and Press Film Funding (in representation for Mareike Jung - Parental leave)

    Tel: +49 331 743 87 72

    r.nowak@medienboard.de

  • Antonia  Dedenbach

    Antonia Dedenbach

    Communication and Press Film Funding (in representation for Carena Brenner - Parental leave) / Video-PR

    Tel: +49 331 74387 73

    a.dedenbach@medienboard.de

  • Ulrike  Linzer

    Ulrike Linzer

    Communication and Press Media Development

    Tel: +49 331 74387 71

    u.linzer@medienboard.de

  • Sandra  Bellin

    Sandra Bellin

    Communication and publications

    Tel: +49 331 743 87 70

    s.bellin@medienboard.de

  • Selina  Russo

    Selina Russo

    Online Communication and Social Media

    Tel: +49 331 743 87 74

    s.russo@medienboard.de

  • Leonie  Hesse

    Leonie Hesse

    Intern Communication and Press

    Tel: +49 331 743 87 45

    l.hesse@medienboard.de

Artist-in-Residence

The artist-in-residence programme offers selected filmmakers the opportunity to gather international experience and make industry contacts, bringing together young artists from Berlin-Brandenburg and partner regions. 

Serial Productions

The funding category, operational since 2015, supports the development and production of serial programming in all genres, regardless of whether the content is intended for linear or non-linear viewing. The funding is provided to independent producers, and includes serial drama as well as entertainment and fact-based productions.