Serial Formats

Film Commission

First contact point for film teams, with databases for film locations, current productions, film professionals, and addresses. Additionally facilitates film permits, and offers industry coaching.

Creative Europe Media

Creative Europe Desk Berlin-Brandenburg is one of four MEDIA information offices in Germany and is the contact point for the Creative Europe Programme, which provides funding for Europe’s creative and cultural sectors. 

Application Deadlines

Contact High End Series

  •  Veronika  Grob

    Veronika Grob

    Funding Executive
    Focus on Newcomers, High End Series, Development, Production

    Tel: +49 331743 87 21

    v.grob@medienboard.de

  •  Oliver  Zeller

    Oliver Zeller

    Funding Executive
    Focus on Digital Film Production, International Co-Production, High End Series, Production, Development

    Tel: +49 331743 87 86

    o.zeller@medienboard.de

  •  Oliver  Ossege

    Oliver Ossege

    Funding Executive
    Development, Production, High End Series, Children's film

    Tel: +49 331 743 87 22

    o.ossege@medienboard.de

  •  Daniel  Saltzwedel

    Daniel Saltzwedel

    Funding Executive
    High End Series, Drama and Development and Production of documentary formats (national/international)

    Tel: +49 331 74387 80

    d.saltzwedel@medienboard.de

  •  Andrea  Mallwitz

    Andrea Mallwitz

    Backoffice

    Tel: +49 331 74387 20

    a.mallwitz@medienboard.de

  •  Jana  Ziebart

    Jana Ziebart

    Backoffice

    Tel: +49 331 74387 26

    j.ziebart@medienboard.de

Contact Serial Formats


News