Communication and Press

Contact

  • Laura Winkler

    Head of Communication and Press Media Development

    Tel: +49 331 74387 62

    l.winkler@medienboard.de

  • Ricarda Nowak

    Head of Communication and Press Film Funding (in representation for Mareike Jung - Parental leave)

    Tel: +49 331 743 87 72

    r.nowak@medienboard.de

  • Dr. Carena Brenner

    Head of Communication and Press Film Funding

    Tel: +49 331 743 87 70

    c.brenner@medienboard.de

  • Sandra Bellin

    Communication and Press Media Development (in representation for Ulrike Linzer - Parental leave)

    Tel: +49 331 743 87 71

    s.bellin@medienboard.de

  • Selina Russo

    Online Communication and Social Media

    Tel: +49 331 743 87 74

    s.russo@medienboard.de

  • Antonia Dedenbach

    Communication and Press
    Film Funding / Video-PR / Publications

    Tel: +49 331 74387 73

    a.dedenbach@medienboard.de

Location communication is one of the Medienboard's primary tasks. Intensive press and public-relations work in recent years has helped drive a steady rise in the national and international awareness of Berlin-Brandenburg as a film and media location. In addition to periodic reports, the Medienboard also sends a monthly newsletter to about 15,000 subscribers.