Film Funding

Important to know


Contact

  • Kirsten Niehuus

    Managing Director Film Funding

    Tel: +49 (0)331-743 87 10

    k.niehuus@medienboard.de

  • Christian Berg

    Coordinator Film Funding
    Commissioner for Cinemas, Distribution, International Co-Productions, Animation

    Tel: +49 (0)331-743 87 23

    c.berg@medienboard.de

  • Anja Dörken

    Funding Advisor
    Newcomers, Development, Production

    Tel: +49 (0)331 74387 24

    a.doerken@medienboard.de

  • Veronika Grob

    Funding Advisor
    Focus on Newcomers, High End Series, Development, Production

    Tel: +49 (0)331-743 87 21

    v.grob@medienboard.de

  • Dr. Teresa Hoefert de Turégano

    Funding Advisor
    International Co-Production, Development, Experimental Film

    Tel: +49 (0)331-743 87 25

    t.hoefert-de-turegano@medienboard.de

  • Brigitta Manthey

    Funding Advisor
    Development, Production (especially Eastern European Co-Productions), German-Polish Film

    Tel: +49 331 743 87 22

    b.manthey@medienboard.de

  • Oliver Zeller

    Funding Advisor
    Focus on International Co-Production, High End Series, Production, Development

    Tel: +49 (0)331-743 87 86

    o.zeller@medienboard.de

  • Andrea Mallwitz

    Assistance Film Funding

    Tel: +49 (0)331 74387 20

    a.mallwitz@medienboard.de

  • Sophie Deutschendorf

    Assistance Film Funding

    Tel: +49 331 74387 26

    s.deutschendorf@medienboard.de

  • Julian Krause

    Assistant Film Funding & New Media

    Tel: +49 331 74387 16

    j.krause@medienboard.de

Press Contact


Berlin Brandenburg Film Commission

First contact point for film teams, with databases for film locations, current productions, film professionals, and addresses. Additionally facilitates film permits, and offers industry coaching.


News