Film Funding

  • 11/19/2019: Development, Cinema Productions, High End Series, Sales and Distributions

Important to know


Contact

  •  Kirsten  Niehuus

    Kirsten Niehuus

    Managing Director Film Funding

    Tel: +49 331743 87 10

    k.niehuusoffice@medienboard.de

  •  Christian  Berg

    Christian Berg

    Head of Film Funding
    Commissioner for Cinemas, Distribution, International Co-Productions, Animation

    Tel: +49 331743 87 23

    c.berg@medienboard.de

  •  Anja  Dörken

    Anja Dörken

    Funding Executive
    Newcomers, Development, Production

    Tel: +49 331 74387 24

    a.doerken@medienboard.de

  •  Veronika  Grob

    Veronika Grob

    Funding Executive
    Focus on Newcomers, High End Series, Development, Production

    Tel: +49 331743 87 21

    v.grob@medienboard.de

  •  Dr. Teresa  Hoefert de Turégano

    Dr. Teresa Hoefert de Turégano

    Funding Executive
    International Co-Production, Development, Experimental Film

    Tel: +49 331743 87 25

    t.hoefert-de-turegano@medienboard.de

  •  Brigitta  Manthey

    Brigitta Manthey

    Funding Executive
    Development, Production (especially Eastern European Co-Productions), German-Polish Film

    Tel: +49 331 743 87 22

    b.manthey@medienboard.de

  •  Daniel  Saltzwedel

    Daniel Saltzwedel

    Funding Executive
    High End Series, Drama and Development and Production of documentary formats (national/international)

    Tel: +49 331 74387 80

    d.saltzwedel@medienboard.de

  •  Oliver  Zeller

    Oliver Zeller

    Funding Executive
    Focus on International Co-Production, High End Series, Production, Development

    Tel: +49 331743 87 86

    o.zeller@medienboard.de

  •  Andrea  Mallwitz

    Andrea Mallwitz

    Backoffice

    Tel: +49 331 74387 20

    a.mallwitz@medienboard.de

  •  Emilie  Harms

    Emilie Harms

    Trainee / Backoffice

    Tel: +49 331 74387 18

    e.harms@medienboard.de

Press Contact



News