EN
Impressum
EN

Zentrale Dienste

 Jan  Busemann

Jan Busemann
Leitung Justitiariat und Datenschutzbeauftragter

Telefon: +49 331 74387 12
E-Mail: j.busemann@medienboard.de

 Tabea  Gomille

Tabea Gomille
Justitiariat

Telefon: +49 331 74387 13
E-Mail: t.gomille@medienboard.de

 Toni  Velkovski

Toni Velkovski
Verwaltungsleitung

Telefon: +49 331 74387 40
E-Mail: t.velkovski@medienboard.de

 Doreen  Schmidt

Doreen Schmidt
Finanzen

Telefon: +49 331 743 87 42
E-Mail: d.schmidt@medienboard.de

 Nadin  Gaidecka

Nadin Gaidecka
Finanzen

Telefon: +49 331 74387 44
E-Mail: n.gaidecka@medienboard.de

 Sarah  Reichel

Sarah Reichel
Auszubildende

Telefon: +49 331 74387 22
E-Mail: s.reichel@medienboard.de

 Alexander  Balz

Alexander Balz
Auszubildender

Telefon: +49 331 74387 39
E-Mail: a.balz@medienboard.de

 Lennart  König

Lennart König
Auszubildender

Telefon: +49 331 74387 69
E-Mail: l.koenig@medienboard.de