DE

Serial
Formats

 Andrea  Mallwitz

Andrea Mallwitz
Backoffice

Tel: +49 331 74387 20
a.mallwitz@medienboard.de

 Emilie  Harms

Emilie Harms
Backoffice

Tel: +49 331 74387 18
e.harms@medienboard.de

 Veronika  Grob

Veronika Grob
Förderreferentin

Schwerpunkte: Stoff-und Projektentwicklung, Produktionsförderung, Highend Serien, Leuchtstoff-Abschlussfilme

Tel: +49 331 74387 21
v.grob@medienboard.de

 Oliver  Ossege

Oliver Ossege

Förderreferent Schwerpunkte: Stoff- und Projektentwicklung, Produktionsförderung, Highend Serien, Kinderfilm

Tel: +49 331 74387 22
o.ossege@medienboard.de

 Oliver  Zeller

Oliver Zeller
Förderreferent

Schwerpunkte: Digitale Film-Produktion, Stoff- und Projektentwicklung, Produktionsförderung, Internationale Koproduktionen, Highend Serien

Tel: +49 331 74387 86
o.zeller@medienboard.de

 Mara  Neuber

Mara Neuber
Förderreferentin

Schwerpunkt: Serielle Formate (Fiction, Entertainment & Factual)

Tel: +49 331 74387 36
m.neuber@medienboard.de

 Kirsten  Niehuus

Kirsten Niehuus
Geschäftsführung Filmförderung

Tel: +49 331 74387 10
k.niehuusoffice@medienboard.de

 Helge  Jürgens

Helge Jürgens
Geschäftsführung New-Media-Förderung

Berlin-Brandenburg is a series hotspot! MBB promotes high-end series and serial formats in the region.

Funding Guideline

MBB FÖRDERRICHTLINIE


High-end series funding

The film funding departement of MBB supports the development and production of high-end series (fictional and non-fictional).

 Veronika  Grob

Veronika Grob
Funding Executive

Focus on Newcomers, High End Series, Development, Production

Tel: +49 331743 87 21
v.grob@medienboard.de

 Daniel  Saltzwedel

Daniel Saltzwedel
Funding Executive

High End Series, Drama and Development and Production of documentary formats (national/international)

Tel: +49 331 74387 80
d.saltzwedel@medienboard.de

 Oliver  Ossege

Oliver Ossege

Funding Executive Development, Production, High End Series, Children's film

Tel: +49 331 743 87 22
o.ossege@medienboard.de

 Oliver  Zeller

Oliver Zeller
Funding Executive

Focus on Digital Film Production, International Co-Production, High End Series, Production, Development

Tel: +49 331743 87 86
o.zeller@medienboard.de


Serial Formats (Fiction, Factual, Entertainment)

MBB funds the development and production of serial formats in all genres, regardless of whether the content is intended for linear or non-linear viewing.

Film Commission

Free service and information about filming in Berlin-Brandenburg: for a film-friendly region.

Creative Europe Media

The Creative Europe Desk Berlin-Brandenburg is one of 4 MEDIA information offices in Germany and offers all information about MEDIA funding and support with applications in Brussels.