DE
Imprint
DE

Film Funding

 Jessica  Knop

Jessica Knop
Head of Backoffice

Telephone: +49 331 74387 20
E-mail: j.knop@medienboard.de

 Veronika  Grob

Veronika Grob
Head of Film Funding

Development, Production, High-End Series

Telephone: +49 331743 87 21
E-mail: v.grob@medienboard.de

 Anja  Dörken

Anja Dörken
Funding Executive

Development, Production, Experimental Film, Newcomers, Professionalisation

Telephone: +49 331 74387 24
E-mail: a.doerken@medienboard.de

 Miriam  Henze

Miriam Henze
Funding Executive

Development, Production, Experimental Film, German-Polish Film Fund, Professionalisation

Telephone: +49 331 74387 47
E-mail: m.henze@medienboard.de

 Dr. Teresa  Hoefert de Turégano

Dr. Teresa Hoefert de Turégano
Funding Executive

Development, Production, Experimental Film, German-Turkish Co-Production Development Fund, BERLIN AiR-Programmes

Telephone: +49 331743 87 25
E-mail: t.hoefert-de-turegano@medienboard.de

 Simon  Lubinski

Simon Lubinski
Funding Executive

Development, Production, Experimental Film, Distribution, Festival Presentations, Cinemas

Telephone: +49 331 74387 46
E-mail: s.lubinski@medienboard.de

 Jan-Eike  Michaelis

Jan-Eike Michaelis
Förderreferent und Kinobeauftragter

Stoff-/Projektentwicklung, Produktionsförderung, Experimentalfilm, Verleih, Festivalpräsentationen

Telephone: +49 331 74387 37
E-mail: j.michaelis@medienboard.de

 Lilla  Puskas

Lilla Puskas
Funding Executive

Development, Production, Experimental Film, Newcomers

Telephone: +49 331 74387-19
E-mail: l.puskas@medienboard.de

 Benedikt  Saggel

Benedikt Saggel
Förderreferent

Stoff-/Projektentwicklung, Produktionsförderung, Highend Serien, Digitale Film-Produktion, Verleih, Festivalpräsentationen

Telephone: +49 331 74387 34
E-mail: b.saggel@medienboard.de

 Oliver  Zeller

Oliver Zeller
Funding Executive

Development, Production, Digital Film Production, High-End Series, Production, Children's Film, Distribution

Telephone: +49 331743 87 86
E-mail: o.zeller@medienboard.de

 Katharina  Biedert

Katharina Biedert
Backoffice

Telephone: +49 331 74387 14
E-mail: k.biedert@medienboard.de

 Kirsten  Niehuus

Kirsten Niehuus
CEO Film Funding

Telephone: +49 331743 87 10
E-mail: k.niehuusoffice@medienboard.de

 Daniel  Saltzwedel

Daniel Saltzwedel
Head of Film Funding (currently off duty)

Telephone: +49 331 74387 80
E-mail: d.saltzwedel@medienboard.de

  • Development
  • Cinema film production
  • Distribution
  • Television production
  • High-end series
  • Digital film production
  • Experimental film
  • Up-and-coming film
  • Festival presentation
  • International cooperation
  • 07/16/2024: Development, Cinema Productions, High-end Series, Sales and Distributions
  • 09/17/2024: Experimental film
All Deadlines

Welcome to Berlin-Brandenburg, Germany's no. 1 film location!

Funding Guideline

FUNDING GUIDELINES


Project and material development funding


Cinema film production funding


Distribution funding


Television production funding


High-end series funding


Digital film production funding


Experimental film funding


Up-and-coming film funding


Festival Support

Film Commission

Free service and information about filming in Berlin-Brandenburg: for a film-friendly region.

Creative Europe Desk

The Creative Europe Desk Berlin-Brandenburg is one of 4 MEDIA information offices in Germany and offers all information about MEDIA funding and support with applications in Brussels.