DE
Imprint
DE

Press

 Dr. Carena  Brenner

Dr. Carena Brenner
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Telephone: +49 331 743 87 70
E-mail: c.brenner@medienboard.de

 Mareike  Jung

Mareike Jung
Head of Press and Communications

Communications Film Funding

Telephone: +49 331 74387 72
E-mail: m.jung@medienboard.de

 Laura  Liebe

Laura Liebe
Press and Communications New Media Funding

Telephone: +49 331 74387 62
E-mail: l.liebe@medienboard.de

 Ulrike  Linzer

Ulrike Linzer
Communications New Media Funding

Telephone: +49 331 74387 71
E-mail: u.linzer@medienboard.de

 Antonia  Bittig-Dedenbach

Antonia Bittig-Dedenbach
Communications Film Funding / AV Content

Telephone: +49 331 74387 73
E-mail: a.dedenbach@medienboard.de

 Moritz  Hartmann

Moritz Hartmann
Online Communications

Telephone: +49 331 74387 74
E-mail: m.hartmann@medienboard.de

Publications
Subscribe Photos and Logos Studies

Berlin Brandenburg Film Commission (bbfc)/ Film & Kino/ Pressemeldung/

Berlin, premier film location, makes shooting easy!

After the Senate’s policy priority to bolster Berlin as a film-friendly city in 2023, film location Berlin has set up a new task force as a point of contact at BBFC (Berlin Brandenburg Film ...

Film & Kino/ Pressemeldung/

STERBEN to win: 11 LOLAS for 5 of MBB’s funded films

11 LOLAS go to five films funded by MBB: STERBEN, SIEGER SEIN, DIE THEORIE VON ALLEM, GIRL YOU KNOW IT’S TRUE and 15 JAHRE. Congratulations!

Event/ Serielle Formate/ Pressemeldung/ Games & Digitales/

++ MBB x re:publica 24 ++ XR PORT BERLIN + MEDIEN-TRACK + TINCON discuss current developments and the media location of the future

The Future Starts Here! In late May, STATION Berlin will again become the hot spot for the industry’s creatives, producers and digital community.

Film & Kino/ Pressemeldung/ Fördermeldung/

2nd MBB Funding Round 2024: Over 4.6 million euros for new film and series projects

Big productions cast their spotlight ahead on the upcoming film and series projects in the capital region!

Pressemeldung/ Games & Digitales/

EMPEROR at Festival de Cannes

The MBB-funded, German-French co-produced EMPEROR has been invited to the Festival de Cannes. There, the XR experience will be shown out of competition in the IMMERSIVE SELECTION section.

Archive