DE

Film Funding

The Film Funding division supports films and film-related projects in the categories of script and project development, production, and distribution and sales, as well as additional projects. It provides advice for filmmakers on financial questions, works to ensure the film industry’s further artistic and business development, represents Berlin-Brandenburg as a key media location at markets and festivals in Germany and abroad and supports cross-border and cross-industry networking.

 

 Kirsten  Niehuus

Kirsten Niehuus
CEO Film Funding

Tel: +49 331743 87 10
k.niehuusoffice@medienboard.de

 Christian  Berg

Christian Berg
Head of Film Funding

Commissioner for Cinemas, Distribution, International Co-Productions, Animation

Tel: +49 331743 87 23
c.berg@medienboard.de

 Daniel  Saltzwedel

Daniel Saltzwedel
Funding Executive

High End Series, Drama and Development and Production of documentary formats (national/international), Experimental Film

Tel: +49 331 74387 80
d.saltzwedel@medienboard.de

 Veronika  Grob

Veronika Grob
Funding Executive

Focus on Newcomers, High End Series, Development, Production, Experimental Film

Tel: +49 331743 87 21
v.grob@medienboard.de

 Anja  Dörken

Anja Dörken
Funding Executive

Newcomers, Development, Production, High End Series, Experimental Film

Tel: +49 331 74387 24
a.doerken@medienboard.de

 Oliver  Ossege

Oliver Ossege
Funding Executive

Development, Production, High End Series, Children's film, Experimental Film

Tel: +49 331 743 87 22
o.ossege@medienboard.de

 Dr. Teresa  Hoefert de Turégano

Dr. Teresa Hoefert de Turégano
Funding Executive

Internationale Koproductions, Experimental Film, DE-TR & DE-POL Copro Funds, BerlinAiR Programmes

Tel: +49 331743 87 25
t.hoefert-de-turegano@medienboard.de

 Oliver  Zeller

Oliver Zeller
Funding Executive

Focus on Digital Film Production, International Co-Production, High End Series, Production, Development, Experimental Film

Tel: +49 331743 87 86
o.zeller@medienboard.de

 Andrea  Mallwitz

Andrea Mallwitz
Backoffice

Tel: +49 331 74387 20
a.mallwitz@medienboard.de

 Leon  Weigel

Leon Weigel
Assistant to CEO Film Funding

Tel: +49 331743 87 10
k.niehuusoffice@medienboard.de