DE
Imprint
DE

Film Funding

The Film Funding division supports films and film-related projects in the categories of script and project development, production, and distribution and sales, as well as additional projects. It provides advice for filmmakers on financial questions, works to ensure the film industry’s further artistic and business development, represents Berlin-Brandenburg as a key media location at markets and festivals in Germany and abroad and supports cross-border and cross-industry networking.

 

 Kirsten  Niehuus

Kirsten Niehuus
CEO Film Funding

Telephone: +49 331743 87 10
E-mail: k.niehuusoffice@medienboard.de

 Veronika  Grob

Veronika Grob
Head of Film Funding

Development, Production, High-End Series

Telephone: +49 331743 87 21
E-mail: v.grob@medienboard.de

 Anja  Dörken

Anja Dörken
Funding Executive

Development, Production, Experimental Film, Newcomers, Professionalisation

Telephone: +49 331 74387 24
E-mail: a.doerken@medienboard.de

 Miriam  Henze

Miriam Henze
Funding Executive

Development, Production, Experimental Film, German-Polish Film Fund, Professionalisation

Telephone: +49 331 74387 47
E-mail: m.henze@medienboard.de

 Dr. Teresa  Hoefert de Turégano

Dr. Teresa Hoefert de Turégano
Funding Executive

Development, Production, Experimental Film, German-Turkish Co-Production Development Fund, BERLIN AiR-Programmes

Telephone: +49 331743 87 25
E-mail: t.hoefert-de-turegano@medienboard.de

 Simon  Lubinski

Simon Lubinski
Funding Executive

Development, Production, Experimental Film, Distribution, Festival Presentations, Cinemas

Telephone: +49 331 74387 46
E-mail: s.lubinski@medienboard.de

 Jan-Eike  Michaelis

Jan-Eike Michaelis
Funding Executive, Commissioner for Cinemas

Development, Production, Experimental Film, Distrubution, Festival Presentations

Telephone: +49 331 74387 37
E-mail: j.michaelis@medienboard.de

 Lilla  Puskas

Lilla Puskas
Funding Executive

Development, Production, Experimental Film, Newcomers

Telephone: +49 331 74387-19
E-mail: l.puskas@medienboard.de

 Benedikt  Saggel

Benedikt Saggel
Funding Executive

Development, Production, High-End Series, Digital Film Production, Distribution, Festival Presentations

Telephone: +49 331 74387 34
E-mail: b.saggel@medienboard.de

 Oliver  Zeller

Oliver Zeller
Funding Executive

Development, Production, Digital Film Production, High-End Series, Production, Children's Film, Distribution

Telephone: +49 331743 87 86
E-mail: o.zeller@medienboard.de

 Jessica  Knop

Jessica Knop
Head of Backoffice

Telephone: +49 331 74387 20
E-mail: j.knop@medienboard.de

 Katharina  Biedert

Katharina Biedert
Backoffice

Telephone: +49 331 74387 14
E-mail: k.biedert@medienboard.de

 Julia  Schneider

Julia Schneider
Assistant to CEO Film Funding

Telephone: +49 331743 87 10
E-mail: k.niehuusoffice@medienboard.de

 Daniel  Saltzwedel

Daniel Saltzwedel
Head of Film Funding (currently off duty)

Telephone: +49 331 74387 80
E-mail: d.saltzwedel@medienboard.de