DE

Film Funding

The Film Funding division supports films and film-related projects in the categories of script and project development, production, and distribution and sales, as well as additional projects. It provides advice for filmmakers on financial questions, works to ensure the film industry’s further artistic and business development, represents Berlin-Brandenburg as a key media location at markets and festivals in Germany and abroad and supports cross-border and cross-industry networking.

 

 Kirsten  Niehuus

Kirsten Niehuus
Geschäftsführung Filmförderung

Tel: +49 331 74387 10
k.niehuusoffice@medienboard.de

 Christian  Berg

Christian Berg
Leitung Filmförderung, Kinobeauftragter

Schwerpunkte: Internationale Koproduktionen, Verleih/Vertrieb, Animationsfilm

Tel: +49 331 74387 23
c.berg@medienboard.de

 Daniel  Saltzwedel

Daniel Saltzwedel
stv. Leitung Filmförderung, Förderreferent

Schwerpunkte: Produktionsförderung, Internationale Koproduktionen, Highend Serien

Tel: + 49 331 74387 80
d.saltzwedel@medienboard.de

 Veronika  Grob

Veronika Grob
Förderreferentin

Schwerpunkte: Stoff-und Projektentwicklung, Produktionsförderung, Highend Serien, Leuchtstoff-Abschlussfilme

Tel: +49 331 74387 21
v.grob@medienboard.de

 Anja  Dörken

Anja Dörken
Förderreferentin

Schwerpunkte: Stoff- und Projektentwicklung, Produktionsförderung, Highend Serien, Leuchtstoff-Abschlussfilme

Tel: +49 331 74387 24
a.doerken@medienboard.de

 Oliver  Ossege

Oliver Ossege
Förderreferent

Schwerpunkte: Stoff- und Projektentwicklung, Produktionsförderung, Highend Serien, Kinderfilm

Tel: +49 331 74387 22
o.ossege@medienboard.de

 Dr. Teresa  Hoefert de Turégano

Dr. Teresa Hoefert de Turégano
Förderreferentin

Schwerpunkte: Internationale Koproduktionen, Experimental Film, DE-TR & DE-POL Copro Funds, BerlinAiR Programme

Tel: +49 331 74387 25
t.hoefert-de-turegano@medienboard.de

 Oliver  Zeller

Oliver Zeller
Funding Executive

Focus on Digital Film Production, International Co-Production, High End Series, Production, Development

Tel: +49 331743 87 86
o.zeller@medienboard.de

 Andrea  Mallwitz

Andrea Mallwitz
Backoffice

Tel: +49 331 74387 20
a.mallwitz@medienboard.de