DE

New Media Funding

The New Media Funding division provides funding for the development und production of innovative audiovisual projects (e.g. games, multiplatform content, virtual and augmented reality) and serial formats (fiction, entertainment and factual). It represents Berlin-Brandenburg as a key media location at markets and festivals in Germany and abroad and supports cross-border and cross-industry networking.

 

 Helge  Jürgens

Helge Jürgens
CEO New Media Funding

Dr. Anna Sarah  Vielhaber

Dr. Anna Sarah Vielhaber
Head of New Media Funding

Tel: +49 331 74387 83
a.vielhaber@medienboard.de

 Esther  Rothstegge

Esther Rothstegge
Funding Executive

Innovative Audiovisual Content, Canada Germany Digital Media Incentive, DIGI.TALe

Tel: +49 331 74387 27
e.rothstegge@medienboard.de

 Jenni  Wergin

Jenni Wergin
Funding Executive

Innovative Audiovisual Content and Media Events Games

Tel: +49 331 743 87 85
j.wergin@medienboard.de

 Mara  Neuber

Mara Neuber
Funding Executive

Focus on Serial Formats (Fiction, Entertainment and Factual)

Tel: +49 331 74387 36
m.neuber@medienboard.de

 Vanessa  Zeuch

Vanessa Zeuch
Advisor Location Development

Tel: +49 331 74387 28
v.zeuch@medienboard.de

 Antonia  Schürmann

Antonia Schürmann
Advisor Location Development

Tel: +49 331 743 87 65
a.schuermann@medienboard.de

 Emilie  Harms

Emilie Harms
Backoffice

Tel: +49 331 74387 18
e.harms@medienboard.de